Homeeton Oy

Karjalantie 10-12

48600 Kotka

Puh: +358 44 705 0926

Sähköposti: asiakaspalvelu@homeeton.com

homeeton.com

TPI Control Oy

Karin Paavilainen

Myllyhaantie 2

33960 Pirkkala

Puh: 0400 403460

Sähköposti: karin.paavilainen@tpi.fi

tpi.fi

Kotikeskus Kodin Onni Oy

Timo Kortesmaa

Hiukkaan kylätie 110

35400 Längelmäki

Puh: 045 8830773

Sähköposti: timo.kortesmaa@tyomaavalvonta.fi

Meranti Siivouspalvelut Ky

Antti Pietilä

Haaransuonkuja 10

90240 Oulu

Puh: 0400 683813

Sähköposti: antti.pietila@meranti.fi

Serviz Oy

Jarno Hovi

Pakilantie 17

00630 Helsinki

Puh: 040 7322472

Sähköposti: jarno.hovi@kunnontarkastus.com

kunnontarkastus.com

Oy Insinööritoimisto ReCon

Markku Varsanpää

Vaasanpuistikko 18 4 krs

65100 VAASA

Puh: 050 3007570

Sähköposti: markku.varsanpaa@recon.fi

www.recon.fi

Rakentajain Insinööritoimisto Oy

Jukka Stick

Tuusantie 3,

03100 Nummela

Puh: Stick 0400 642 629 tai toimisto 09 225 2300

Sähköposti: jukka.stickrit.fi

www.rit.fi

Pohjanmaan Ilmastointihuolto Oy

Janne Penttilä

Raiviontie 8

67700 Kokkola

Puh: 040 5213756

Sähköposti: janne.penttila@pmih.fi tai janne.penttila@nuohoojat.fi

www.pmih.fi

VARA Palvelut Oy

Teijo Niinimäki

Vapaalantie 8A

01650 Vantaa

Puh: 044 3087375

Sähköposti: teijo.niinimaki@varapalvelut.fi

www.vasapalvelut.fi

Suomen Laatuilma Oy

Kari Hakamaa

61980 PÄNTÄNE

Puh: 040 1769733

Sähköposti: kari.hakamaa@tervekoti.fi

www.suomenlaatuilma.fi

KLV-palvelu Oy

Markku Laine

Köydenpunojankatu 14

20100 Turku

Puh: 050 4334342

Sähköposti: markku@klvpalvelu.fi

www.klvpalvelu.fi

Pirkanmaan Nuohouspalvelu Oy

Jyri Sihvo

Vaihtotie 1 B

33470 YLÖJÄRVI

Puh: 0500 640164

Sähköposti: noki@luukku.com

www.nuohous.com

Ilmastointi-ja nuohouspalvelu Miettunen Oy

Teppo Miettunen

85320 Markkula

Puh: 0400 914183

Sähköposti: teppo.miettunen@miettunen.com

www.miettunen.com

Vakatuuli Oy

Juha Tuuli

02970 Espoo

Puh: 045 1480844

Sähköposti: juha@vakatuuli.fi

www.vakatuuli.fi

Sospiro Oy

Juha Kinnunen

Kiikarikatu 28

80160 Joensuu 

Puh: +358500577989

Prodeco Oy Lappi

Jarmo Tuomikoski

96100 Rovaniemi

Puh: 050 5555482

Sähköposti: jarmo.tuomikoski@prodeco.fi

www.prodeco.fi

A-Insinöörit Rakennuttaminen Oy

Rauno Pakanen

Alasintie 10

90400 OULU

Puh: 050 4680020

Sähköposti: rauno.pakanen@ains.fi

www.a-insinoorit.fi

Tehopuhdistus Vesa Toiviainen Oy

Vesa Toiviainen

00760 Helsinki

Puh: 040 7509832

Sähköposti: info@tehopuhdistus.fi

www.tehopuhdistus.fi

AE VIRTANEN

Arto Virtanen

37200 Siuro Nokia

Puh: 050 5403365

Sähköposti: sisailmatutkimus@aevirtanen.fi

www.aevirtanen.fi

Vahinko Werker Oy

Kai Tamminen

33710 Tampere

Puh: 040 532770

Sähköposti: kai.tamminen@werker.fi

werker.fi